Board Members

Holly Aleandro (VSOTA Vice Chair)

Deputy Chief Probation Officer

D.19 Newport News Adult Probation & Parole

(757) 327-7663

Holly.Aleandro@vadoc.Virginia.gov

Marge Bialkowski

Operations Manager

Office of SVP Services

Dept. of Behavioral Health & Developmental Services

(804) 371-0827

Marge.Bialkowski@dbhds.virginia.gov

David Boehm LCSW

Blue Ridge Counseling Services

(276) 783-9040

Blueridgedoc@aol.com

Cheryl A. Clayton LCSW, CSOTP

Radford Counseling Group

(276) 698-9932

cclayton2@comcast.net

Marissa M. Coon MS, LPC, CSOTP

SORT Program Treatment Director

Greensville Correctional Center

(434) 602-3241

Marissa.Coon@vadoc.virginia.gov

Carolyn Harrington LCSW, CSOTP (Governance Chair)

Clinical Supervisor

VCBR/DBHDS

(804) 677-3866

Carolyn.Harrington@dbhds.virginia.gov

Denise C. Hayes (VSOTA Board Chair)

Statewide EBP Manager

Virginia Dept. of Corrections

(703) 995-9752

Denise.Hayes@vadoc.Virginia.gov

Randi Lanzafama M.Ed., CSOTP

Sex Offender Program Manager

Virginia Dept. of Corrections

(804) 887-8271

Randi.Lanzafama@vadoc.virginia.gov

Lisa Magazine, PhD, LCP, CSOTP

SOMP Coordinator

FCC Petersburg

(804) 504-7200 ext. 1142

LMagazine@bop.gov

Art Mayer LCSW, CSOTP (VSOTA Webmaster)
Sex Offender Treatment Program Supervisor
Virginia Dept. of Juvenile Justice
(804) 588-3898
Arthur.Mayer@djj.virginia.gov

Angela Porter, Ph.D., CSOTP

Sex Offender Psychotherapist

VCBR / DBHDS

(804) 677-4393

Angela.Porter@dbhds.virginia.gov

Dana Ratliffe-Walker (Membership Chair)

Warden, Lunenburg Correctional Center

Virginia Dept. of Corrections

(434) 696-2045 (ext 4960)

Dana.Ratliffe-Walker@vadoc.virginia.gov

Dustin C. Rock

SVP Program Specialist

Office of SVP Services

(804) 350-4741

dustin.rock@dbhds.virginia.gov

Michelle Sjolinder PsyD, CSOTP

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Psychological & Forensic Services, PLLC

(703) 732-3411

Michelle.Sjolinder@gmail.com

Maria S. Stransky LPC, CSOTP

Sex Offender Program Director

Virginia Dept. of Corrections

(804) 887-8104

Maria.Stransky@vadoc.virginia.gov 

Ren A. Thorne LCSW, CSOTP (RET Chair)

Director of Emergency Services

Crossroads Community Services Board

(434) 808-6418 Cell (434) 394-8634

renthorne@gmail.com

T.L. Van Nostrand Ph.D., LPC, CSOTP (VSOTA Secretary)

Statewide Evidence-Based Practices Manager

ReEntry, Education & Programs Unit

Virginia Dept. of Corrections

(757) 334-4313

Teresa.Vannostrand@vadoc.virginia.gov

Carla Zarrella LCSW

Director - OSVP Services

DBHDS

(804) 786-6420

Carla.Zarrella@dbhds.virginia.gov